Event Calendar

The list below contains all our training, workshops and events. Simply scan the list below to find the session that’s right for you:

Volunteer & Trustee Succession Planning
Date: Wednesday, 7th August 2019
Time: 6pm to 8pm
Cost: Free
More info/register: https://forms.gle/Hpesf87i9CHqx7nc8

Volunteers & The Law
Date: Thursday, 15th August 2019
Time: 10am to 1pm
Cost: Free
More info/register: https://forms.gle/D55XDpDkoo6NxzfC6

Dementia Friends Information Session
Date: Monday, 9th September 2019
Time: 6pm to 8pm
Cost: Free
More info/register: https://forms.gle/erw1x7zsjVmY9Sp17

Introduction To Volunteer Management
Date: Tuesday, 10th September 2019
Time: 10am to 1pm
Cost: Free
More info/register: https://forms.gle/hBWjvATnk2ZeyiwE6

What is the EU Settlement Scheme and how to help clients to apply for EUSS
Date: Thursday, 12th September 2019
Time: 10am to 12.30pm
Cost: Free
More info/register: https://forms.gle/ZGuiVQVL3y77TfEg8

Volunteers & The Law
Date: Friday, 13th September 2019
Time: 10am to 1pm
Cost: Free
More info/register: https://forms.gle/FM9tHQghmo9ZL2fL7

Introduction to Monitoring and Evaluation
Date: Monday, 16th September 2019
Time: 10am to 1pm
Cost: Free
More info/register: https://forms.gle/6QYk3EfYmEyizpeC9

Safeguarding Children & Young People (Level 2)
Date: Tuesday, 17th September 2019
Time: 10am to 1pm
Cost: Free
More info/register: https://forms.gle/oUiQAJbxxyXfrotX8

Identifying Need & Need Assessments
Date: Wednesday, 18th September 2019
Time: 6pm to 8pm
Cost: Free
More info/register: https://forms.gle/Cm8XTFvmmoGVYncj9

Emergency First Aid At Work Course
Date: Thursday, 19th September 2019
Time: 9.30am to 4.30pm
Cost: £60/£90
More info/register: https://forms.gle/GT6ediZ9y3YqHmNs8

Introduction To Safeguarding Adults
Date: Thursday, 19th September 2019
Time: 9.30am to 12.30pm
Cost: Free
More info/register: https://forms.gle/cuRyWXEsdcUegz8G6

Introduction To Safeguarding Children (Level 1)
Date: Monday, 23rd September 2019
Time: 5.30pm to 8pm
Cost: Free / £30 / £40
More info/register: https://forms.gle/XDjVWbvRCJqGaY3c8

Nominated Safeguarding Person Training (Level 3)
Date: Tuesday, 24th September 2019
Time: 10am to 1pm
Cost: Free
More info/register: https://forms.gle/eCCjA2MTFN4XEkNx7

Mental Health Awareness Training
Date: Friday, 27th September 2019
Time: 10am to 1pm
Cost: Free
More info/register: https://forms.gle/cYL25vDnmYGPYZ4d6

Safeguarding Children, Young People & Families Forum
Date: Monday, 30th September 2019
Time: 10am to 12pm
Cost: Free
More info/register: https://forms.gle/kzv8n9GBPMbAFqHC6

Access A Goldmine Of Data For Funding Bids Workshop
Date: Thursday, 3rd October 2019
Time: 10am to 12pm
Cost: Free
More info/register: https://forms.gle/PPYvBizeTNLCLon67

Culture Seeds & Arts Council Funding Session
Date: Monday, 7th October 2019
Time: 10.30am to 1.30pm
Cost: Free
More info/register: https://forms.gle/BDiXK58yLgHFjqyU7

Harrow VCS Forum Meeting
Topic: Children
Date: Tuesday, 15th October 2019
Time: 2pm to 4pm
Cost: Free
More info/register: https://goo.gl/forms/svfnG4N5hFU5t34a2

Safeguarding Children & Young People (Level 2)
Date: Thursday, 17th October 2019
Time: 9.30am to 12.30pm
Cost: Free / £30 / £40
More info/register: https://forms.gle/fEZtVazY1m5m2Lpo6

Paediatric First Aid Course
Date: Thursday, 31st October AND 7th November 2019
Time: 9.30am to 4pm
Cost: £30/£45/£60
More info/register: https://forms.gle/NKTYP4JnyG3Y13wc6

Trustee Safeguarding Training
Date: Thursday, 7th November 2019
Time: 6pm to 8.30pm
Cost: Free / £30 / £40
More info/register: https://forms.gle/ro4BXEuzxSy1KZpv5

Safeguarding Children & Young People (Level 2)
Date: Monday, 11th November 2019
Time: 5.30pm to 8.30pm
Cost: Free / £30 / £40
More info/register: https://forms.gle/v99CQFjn3iZdKbZ36

Who Needs a Disclosure and Barring Check?
Date: Tuesday, 19th November 2019
Time: 10am to 1pm
Cost: Free / £30 / £40
More info/register: https://forms.gle/q6BcFZ7nKraZdvbj9

Emergency First Aid At Work Course
Date: Thursday, 5th December 2019
Time: 9.30am to 4.30pm
Cost: £60 / £90
More info/register: https://forms.gle/tz2pgcSXcqaK8geR6

Stress Management, Relaxation and Mindfulness
Date: Friday, 6th December 2019
Time: 10am to 12pm
Cost: Free
More info/register: https://forms.gle/dYHhqQDdkQuKFMUo9

Harrow VCS Forum Meeting
Topic: Environment, Regeneration and Sustainability
Date: Tuesday, 21st January 2020
Time: 6pm to 8pm
Cost: Free
More info/register: https://goo.gl/forms/04fJiHrvrI7i8FN22

Introduction To Safeguarding Children (Level 1)
Date: Tuesday, 10th December 2019
Time: 10am to 12.30pm
Cost: Free / £30 / £40
More info/register: https://forms.gle/j4Y5PocWfWr8WP8L9

Safegurading Children & Young People (Level 2)
Date: Tuesday, 17th December 2019
Time: 10am to 12.30pm
Cost: Free / £30 / £40
More info/register: https://forms.gle/76br8qEXrYKc4cGe6

Emergency First Aid At Work Course
Date: Thursday, 16th January 2020
Time: 9.30am to 4.30pm
Cost: £60 / £90
More info/register: https://forms.gle/NBbZYZSyfxqAd1Ae9

Paediatric First Aid Course
Date: Thursday, 31st January and 7th February 2020
Time: 9.30am to 4.30pm
Cost: £30 / £45 / £180
More info/register: https://forms.gle/LweDZbkj4F9MHvMw9

Emergency First Aid At Work Course
Date: Thursday, 19th March 2020
Time: 9.30am to 4.30pm
Cost: £60 / £90
More info/register: https://forms.gle/6HPXvXqqao2i4dBA9

Emergency First Aid At Work Course
Date: Thursday, 21st May 2020
Time: 9.30am to 4.30pm
Cost: £60 / £90
More info/register: https://forms.gle/1wbTMXFsiPDAekqt5

Emergency First Aid At Work Course
Date: Thursday, 2nd July 2020
Time: 9.30am to 4.30pm
Cost: £60 / £90
More info/register: https://forms.gle/XrBpUHLFVjxAwAy4A

If you would like us to run training on anything else let us know by filling out this short form.