Event Calendar

The list below contains all our training, workshops and events. Simply scan the list below to find the session that’s right for you:

Nominated Safeguarding Training
Date: Thursday, 24th May 2018
Time: 10am to 1pm
Cost: Free / £30 / £40
More info/register: https://goo.gl/forms/lEMouX5a6wbzN4s23

Level 2 Safeguarding Children & Young People
Date: Thursday, 7th June 2018
Time: 10am to 1pm
Cost: Free / £30 / £40
More info/register: https://goo.gl/forms/0vqxmyMWP99vpGbJ3

An Introduction to Universal Credit
Date: Tuesday, 12th June 2018
Time: 10am to 12pm
Cost: Free / £30 / £40
More info/register: https://goo.gl/forms/LlBzhFfV0GXhyo6D2

Introduction To Safeguarding (Level 1)
Date: Tuesday, 19th June 2018
Time: 10am to 12.30pm
Cost: Free / £30 / £40
More info/register: https://goo.gl/forms/udsQzzsfDEhwvuSE2

Writing Funding & Grant Applications
Date: Tuesday, 26th June 2018
Time: 10am to 1pm
Cost: Free / £30 / £40
More info/register: https://goo.gl/forms/7hCMVCCF9qRVapdF3

Stress Management, Relaxation and Mindfulness
Date: Friday, 29th June 2018
Time: 10am to 12pm
Cost: Free
More info/register: https://goo.gl/forms/POY8ciRLPB4ntD5G2

Level 2 Safeguarding Children & Young People
Date: Tuesday, 3rd July 2018
Time: 10am to 1pm
Cost: Free / £30 / £40
More info/register: https://goo.gl/forms/r2voVHPRC8xnaX8p2

Charity Trustees: Role Introduction & Refresher
Date: Wednesday, 4th July 2018
Time: 6pm to 8pm
Cost: Free / £30 / £40
More info/register: https://goo.gl/forms/1jEeu4n48JcywklZ2

Emergency First Aid At Work Course
Date: Thursday, 5th July 2018
Time: 9.30am to 4.30pm
Cost: £60 / £90
More info/register: https://goo.gl/forms/KWaLLlcA1ZWZPi1G3

Safeguarding Children, Young People & Families Forum
Date: Monday, 16th July 2018
Time: 10am to 12pm
Cost: Free
More info/register: https://goo.gl/forms/wmRvfvOTBVrTTYP52

Level 2 Safeguarding Children & Young People
Date: Monday, 8th October 2018
Time: 10am to 1pm
Cost: Free / £30 / £40
More info/register: https://goo.gl/forms/0zIjMXLXRroZ6hlg2

Level 2 Safeguarding Children & Young People
Date: Thursday, 8th November 2018
Time: 9.30am to 12.30pm
Cost: Free / £30 / £40
More info/register: https://goo.gl/forms/2G54h67vCBZr0py12

Safeguarding For Trustees
Date: Tuesday, 20th November 2018
Time: 6pm to 8pm
Cost: Free / £30 / £40
More info/register: https://goo.gl/forms/kEXaRi3wXc606PXQ2

Level 2 Safeguarding Children & Young People
Date: Tuesday, 4th December 2018
Time: 9.30am to 12.30pm
Cost: Free / £30 / £40
More info/register: https://goo.gl/forms/Kw6z4znizCDlIh5H2

If you would like us to run training on anything else let us know by filling out this short form.